QUICK ESCAPE FROM SITE

Calendar

May

Day(s)
23

Webinar: Using an Understanding of Sexual Violence Risk and Protective Factors to Inform Primary Prevention Programming

Workshop Objectives: 

  • Learn updated information about research-based risk and protective factors for sexual assault perpetration.
  • Identify shared risk and protective factors across different kinds of violence and across communities.
  • Identify strategies for selecting priority risk and protective factors to address in sexual violence prevention programming.

TIME: 1-2pm Eastern Standard Time

Local: Online
Date: May/23/2018
view website
Day(s)
29

Webinar: How Does Partner Violence Affect HIV Treatment During Pregnancy

This Learning Lab highlights recent work in measuring and addressing partner violence within the cascade of prevention of mother-to-child HIV transmission (PMTCT).

Time

8:00am Washington; 1:00pm London; 2:00pm Johannesburg; 3:00pm Nairobi; 5:30pm New Delhi

Local: Online
Date: May/29/2018
view website
Day(s)
30

Webinar: Let’s Talk About Sexual Health to Support Sexual and Domestic Violence Prevention

OBJECTIVES:

  • Describe the connections between sexual health promotion and sexual and domestic violence prevention
  • Describe real-world examples of practitioners integrating sexual health promotion and media literacy into sexual and domestic violence prevention
  • Identify existing sexual health promotion and media literacy resources

TIME: 2-3:30pm Eastern Standard Time

Local: Online
Date: May/30/2018
view website
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930