SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

November, 18

Addressing Gender Inequality: Opportunities to empower and support girls

Day(s): 18

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention's (CDC) STOP SV Technical Package includes providing opportunities to empower and support girls and women as a strategy to prevent sexual violence. This web conference will feature guests from two programs that engage girls and young women in activities to build confidence, knowledge, and leadership skills in their communities.

 

Time:  2pm EST

Local: online
Date: Nov/18/2019
view website

Practice-Based Knowledge: The why and how of elevating practitioner knowledge for effective violence prevention

Day(s): 18

Practice-Based Knowledge can compliment and unpack evidence from scientific research to better answer questions such as who programmes work for, how and why. Join this webinar to learn more.

Times: 6:30pm India; 4:00pm Nairobi; 1:00pm London

Local: Online
Date: Nov/18/2019
view website
Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3) in Unknown on line 0